Summerhill LGFA

Founded 1993

Co. Meath

2024 Summerhill Ladies Committee

Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

Many thanks to all our members that attended our AGM. The following Officers & Committee members were appointed for 2024:

Chairperson - John Moran

Vice Chairperson - Ken Gormley

Secretary - Janet Moran

Finance Officer - Joe Larkin

Registrar - Siobhan Flaherty

PRO - Roseanne McQuaid

Children's Officer - Yvette Ennis

Committee members - Ruth Foley, Bronagh Frayne, Tommy Cannon, Moira Carroll, Derina Rispin, Lisa Nangle, Ronan Carey, Geraldine Brien, Caroline Malone, Helen Mooney

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play